Coordinator of RNS responsible for contacts with FENS: P.M.Balaban, pmbalaban@gmail.com
    Representative of RNS in FENS: P.K.Anokhin, k.anokhin@gmail.com


RNS Members:
  • Valery Shipilov , shipilov_valery@mail.ru
  • Aleksandr Frolov , aafrolov@mail.ru
  • Anna Tiunova , aat699@yahoo.com
  • Koltsova , admin@ihna.ru
  • Nozdrachev , adn@infran.ru
  • Sergey Malkin , adresatt@gmail.com
  • Sergey Afanasyev , afansrg@mail.ru
  • Alexander Akimov , agakimov@yandex.ru
  • Aleksandr Konovalov , akonovalov@nsi.ru
  • Alexander Yakovlev , al_yakovlev@rambler.ru
  • Alexey A. Sozinov , alesozinov@yandex.ru
  • Alexey Tsvetkov , alex.tsvetkov@gmail.com
  • Alexandr  Shpakov , alex_shpakov@list.ru
  • Aleksey Ivanitsky , alivanit@aha.ru
  • Anna Sukhanova , alsukhanova@gmail.com
  • Andrey Martyanov , amartyanov@mail.ru
  • Anastasia Roik , anastasia.roik@gmail.com
  • Victor Aniol , aniviktor@narod.ru
  • Anna Ivanova , anivis@mail.ru
  • Sergei Antonov , antonov452002@yahoo.com
  • Alexander A Osypov , aosypov@gmail.com
  • Aleksanyan , aro@ihb.spb.ru
  • Arsenii Gladkov , arseniy.gladkov@yahoo.com
  • Arkady Pivovarov , as_pivovarov@mail.ru
  • Susanna Gordleeva , asatryan@neuro.nnov.ru
  • Nikolai Aseev , asenic@yandex.ru
  • Nikolay Aseyev , aseyev@ihna.ru
  • Ann O. Tishkina , ashit@mail.ru
  • Marina Ashkinazi , ashkinazi80@mail.ru
  • Anastasia Chesnokova , asstik@rambler.ru
  • Konstantin Lakhman , athwart@gmail.com
  • Pavel Balaban , pmbalaban@gmail.com
  • Svetlana Melnikova , banderolki@yandex.ru
  • Julia Boytsova , barbus2000@mail.ru
  • Vadim Ushakov , tiuq@yandex.ru
  • Basyan , bazyan@mail.ru
  • Aleksandrina Levandovskaya , blueflower@yandex.ru
  • Vera Bondareva , bond_ver@mail.ru
  • Elena Savvateeva-Popova , esavvateeva@mail.ru
  • Elena Filatova , filena17@rambler.ru
  • Michael Firsov , firsov@iephb.nw.ru
  • Maxim V. Nikolaev , FmedFstud@gmail.com
  • Elizaveta Galperina , galperina-e@yandex.ru
  • Alexander Gaydukov , gaydukov@gmail.com
  • Boldyreva , Gboldyreva@nsi.ru
  • Galina Kuznetsova , gdkuznetsova@yandex.ru
  • Georgy Ivanitsky , geivanit@aha.ru
  • Grigory Grigoryan , ggrigoryan@ihna.ru
  • Galina Mozhaeva , gnmozh@mail.cytspb.rssi.ru
  • Grigoryev , grigoriev@imbp.ru
  • Pavel Grigoryev , grigorievp@yahoo.com
  • Irina Marina , humanstudy@narod.ru
  • Victor N Ierusalimsky , ierusalimsky@yahoo.com
  • Igor Kudryashov , igorkudryashov@mail.ru
  • Inessa Kozlovskaya , ikozlovs@imbp.ru
  • Inga Poletaeva , inga@protein.bio.msu.ru
  • Galina Bondar , INS270386@yandex.ru
  • Anton Cherepov , ipmagus@mail.ru
  • Irina Ekimova , irina-ekimova@mail.ru
  • Irina Popova , irushaster@gmail.com
  • Irina Zarayskaya , irzar2003@mail.ru
  • Isabella G Silkis , isa-silkis@mail.ru
  • Ilya Prokin , isprokin@gmail.com
  • Igor Zakharov , iszakharov@yandex.ru
  • Irina Kudryashova , iv_kudryashova@mail.ru
  • Rostislav Ivanov , ivan_rost@mail.ru
  • Andrey D. Ivanov , ivanov.andre.d@gmail.com   
  • Yulia Dobryakova , julkadobr@gmail.com
  • Alena Kaminskaya , kaminskayaan@mail.ru
  • Nadezda Karamysheva , karamnn@gmail.com
  • Karine Sarkisova , karine.online@yandex.ru
  • Innokentiy A. Kastalskiy , kastalskiy@neuro.nnov.ru
  • Ekaterina Mugantseva , katerina_kgu@mail.ru
  • Ekaterina Mugantseva , katerina_kgu@mail.ru 
  • Ekaterina Koryagina , katerina_neuron@mail.ru
  • Leonid Khaspekov , khaspek@mpipsykl.mpg.de
  • Kira Kim , kirakim2000@gmail.com
  • Kirill Khudik , kirik82@mail.ru
  • Olga Kislova , kislova-00@mail.ru
  • Ekaterina Makarenko , kmakarenko@yandex.ru
  • Tatiana Korshunova , korshun_tanya@mail.ru
  • Sergey Chekhov , chekhov_sergey@yahoo.co.uk
  • Elena Chernigovskaya , chern755@mail.ru
  • Nadezhda Chernikova , chernikova@bk.ru
  • Oksana  Chistyakova , chiosana@yandex.ru
  • Daria Bagrova , darushka87@gmail.com
  • Darya Korenyak , daryakorenyak@gmail.com
  • Daria Manchenko , dashishka@mail.ru
  • Denis Demin , denisdemin@mail.ru
  • Kira Derkach , derkatch_k@list.ru
  • Diana Guillemard (Tsaparina) , diana-tsap@yandex.com
  • Sergey Shabelnikov , buddasvami@gmail.com
  • lyudmila Buravkova , buravkova@imbp.ru
  • Mikhail Burtsev , burtsev.m@gmail.com
  • Galina Portnova , caviter@list.ru
  • Elena Dmitrieva , dmit49@mail.ru
  • Alexei V Egorov , alexei.egorov@urz.uni-heidelberg.de
  • Daria Bazovkina , drinterf@ngs.ru
  • Dmitry Alexandrovich Sibarov , dsibarov@gmail.com
  • Eugene Nikolsky , eenik1947@mail.ru
  • Elena Samarova , eisamarova@gmail.com
  • Elena Krivonogova , elena200280@mail.ru
  • Elizaveta Muravieva , elizaveta_lee@mail.ru
  • Marina Egorova , ema6913@yandex.ru
  • Olga Kruchinina , kruchinina_ol@mail.ru
  • Elena Krugliakova , krugliakova.es@gmail.com
  • Ksenia Lapshina , ksenia.lapshina@gmail.com
  • Pavel Kuptsov , kuptsov.pavel@gmail.com
  • Hananashvili , kutais@yandex.ru
  • Anna Kutina , Kutina_anna@mail.ru
  • Dmitry A. Kuzmin , kuzmin@mx.ibch.ru
  • Kotov , lab_motiv@mail.ru
  • Marat Ioffe , labdo@mail.ru
  • Elena Loseva , losevae@mail.ru
  • Elena Loseva , losvnd@mail.ru
  • Liubov Sergeevna Nikitina , lubasun@gmail.com
  • Lyudmila Ivanova , ludiv@bionet.nsc.ru
  • Ljudmila Vinogradova , lvinogradova@gmail.com
  • Leonid Rozenshtrauh , LVROS@cardio.ru
  • Mark I. Mosevitsky , m_mosev@mail.ru
  • Lev Magazanik , magazanik@mail.ru
  • Maria Starchenko , magris@mail.ru
  • Zaviyalov , main@kgmu.kursknet.ru
  • Larisa Mayorova , major_@bk.ru
  • Aleksey Malyshev , malyshev@ihna.ru
  • Marat A. Mukhamedyarov , maratm80@list.ru
  • Marina Pronina , marina.v.pronina@gmail.com
  • Marina Roshchina , marina.zots@gmail.com
  • Marina Pleskacheva , marina_pleskacheva@yahoo.com
  • Mariya  Zaichenko , mariya-zajchenko@yandex.ru
  • Vladimir Markevich , markevich@ihna.ru
  • Maria Lemak , marlemak@yahoo.com
  • Maxim Kireev , max@ihb.spb.ru
  • Maxim Kireev , maxim.v.kireev@gmail.com
  • Svyatoslav Medvedev , medvedev@ihb.spb.ru
  • Galina Merzhanova , merzhan@ihna.ru
  • Margarita Glazova , mglazova@hotmail.com
  • Mikhail Onufriev , mikeonuf1@rambler.ru
  • Mikhail Stepanichev , mikhail_stepanichev@yahoo.com
  • Oleg Kordonets , minasa@list.ru
  • Vasily Mironov , mironov-vi@yandex.ru
  • Mikhail Paltzev , mma-sechenov@mtu-net.ru
  • Elena Mnatsakanian , mnazak2003@yahoo.com
  • Elena Mikhailova , mpm@yma.ac.ru
  • Michael Trifonov , mtrifonov@mail.ru
  • Mikhail Ugryumov , mugrumov@mail.ru
  • Irina Mukhina , mukhinaiv@gmail.com
  • Maria Vedunova , mvedunova@yandex.ru
  • Nadezhda Dorofeeva , nadezhda_dor@mail.ru
  • Nadezhda Loginova , nadinvnd@yandex.ru
  • Anastasia Roik , nastasia-jr@mail.ru
  • Anastasia Graf , nastjushka@gmail.com
  • Nastya Mihrina , nastya_mihrina@mail.ru
  • Anastasia Shakirzyanova , nastyas@mail.ru
  • Natalia Gerasimenko , nataliagerasimenko@gmail.com
  • Yuri Natochin , natochin@iephb.ru
  • Nadezhda Chmikhova , nchmikhova@mail.ru
  • Nadezda Chmykhova , nchmykhova@gmail.com
  • Nadezhda Dubrovskaya , ndub@iephb.ru
  • Michael Chernyshev , netmisha@mail.ru
  • Nikolay Veselkin , npv@iephb.ru
  • Olga I Efimova , o.efimova.1@gmail.com
  • Oleg Dolgov , o_dolgov@mail.ru
  • Alexey Bolshakov , ocrachek@yahoo.com
  • Olga Ivashkina , oivashkina@gmail.com
  • Oleg Barygin , Oleg_Barygin@mail.ru
  • Olga Sysoeva , olga.v.sysoeva@gmail.com
  • Olga Burenkova , olga-burenkova@yandex.ru
  • Olga E. Svarnik , olgasva@psychol.ras.ru
  • Olga Tikhobrazova , olia-82@inbox.ru
  • Olga Karamian , olkaramian@mail.ru
  • Olga Martynova , olmart@mail.ru
  • Alexander Orlov , orlov48@gmail.com
  • Michail Ostrovsky , ostrovsky@gagarinclub.ru
  • Tatiana Anatolievna Palikhova , palikhova@mail.ru
  • Yury Pastukhov , pastukh36@mail.ru
  • Peter Kolosov , peterkolosov@gmail.com
  • Alexey Pimashkin , pimashkin@neuro.nnov.ru
  • Svetlana Plesneva , plesneva@mail.ru
  • Igor Podolsky , podolski@inbox.ru
  • Polina A. Abushik , polinaabushik@gmail.com
  • Petrov , ratush@kti.nsc.ru
  • Afanasiev , rector@psma.ru
  • Andrei Rodionov , rodionovand@gmail.com
  • Vadim Rogachevskiy , rog.vad@gmail.com
  • Evgeny Amelchenko , e.amelchenko@gmail.com
  • Eugene Nikitin , jeniank@mail.ru
  • Elena Alexandrova , e_alexandrova2002@yahoo.com
  • Larisa Nitsinskaya , larisani@yandex.ru
  • Alexander Lazutkin , lazalex@yandex.ru
  • Oxana Fedina , legezox1@mail.ru
  • Elena Elistratova , lenaelistratova@mail.ru
  • Liliya Poskotinova , liliya200572@mail.ru
  • Elizaveta Rutskova , li-za-za@yandex.ru
  • Mariya Rysakova , rymarik@gmail.com
  • Sergei Alekseevich Evdokimov , s_evdokimov@mail.ru
  • Sergey Salozhin , salodzin@yandex.ru
  • Irina Samotaeva , samotaeva.irina@gmail.com
  • Elena Sebentsova , sebentsova@list.ru
  • Alexey Sedov , alexeys.sedov@gmail.com
  • Alexey Semyanov , semyanov@brain.riken.jp
  • Sergey Stasenko , serge.stasenko@gmail.com
  • Sergey Kozhukhov , serik1987@gmail.com
  • Maxim Sheroziya , sherozia@yandex.ru
  • Shtark , shevelkin@mtu-net.ru
  • Aleksey Shevelkin , shevelkin_a@mail.ru
  • Alexey Petrushevsky , shevsky@mail.ru
  • Alexander Simonov , simonov@neuro.nnov.ru
  • Anna Slavutskaya , slavanna@yandex.ru
  • Svetlana V. Solnceva , sols3@yandex.ru
  • Soroko , soroko@iephb.ru
  • Valeria Streletz , strelets@aha.ru
  • Ivan Sukhov , sukhov.ivan@gmail.com
  • Svetlana Korotchenko , Svetlana.Korotchenko@iit.it
  • Svetlana Zvorykina , svetlana_6895@yahoo.com
  • Sviderskaya , sviderskaya@mail.ru
  • Tatiana Mikhaylova , tatyana.michailova@gmail.com
  • Chuikin , tch@infran.ru
  • Gulnur Smirnova (Tukhbatova) , tgulnur8@gmail.com
  • Vsevolod Tkachuk , tkachuk@fbm.msu.ru
  • Tatiana Chudinova , tvchudinova@gmail.com
  • Polina Bogatcheva , untergang@inbox.ru  
  • Veronika Khokhlova , vernkhokhlova@yahoo.com
  • Ksenia Solovyeva , ks.p.solo@gmail.com
  • Alexey M Petrov , fysio@rambler.ru
  • Arthur Giniatullin , kvestor80@rambler.ru
  • Marat Kasimov , fiery2000@rambler.ru
  • Julia Odnoshivkina , zjubra@mail.ru
  • Karimova Ekaterina , e.d.smirnova@yandex.ru
  • Vsevolod Belousov , vsevolod.belouson@gmail.com
  • Farkhod Yunusov , antismoking2010@rambler.ru
  • Elina Ildarovna Nagaeva , eline00111@gmail.com
  • Olga Gurskaya , gurskaya@physics.msu.ru
  • Natalia Bal , bal_nv@mail.ru
  • Alena Ziuzina , lucky-a89@mail.ru
  • Julia Eron , eronjulia@gmail.com
  • Victor Korshunov , vkorshunov@ihna.ru
  • Shukhrat Uzakov , goorhut@mail.ru
  • Vladimir Gavrilov , nvvgav@mail.ru
  • Vladislav Semenov , semenov.vlad.anat@mail.ru
  • Margarita Komarova , marrgosha@inbox.ru
  • Daria Kalinina , driada09@mail.ru
  • Yulia Stepanenko , moorl@rambler.ru
  • Yulia Grigoreva , y.s.belyaeva@gmail.com
  • Vasily Popov , vasily_06@mail.ru
  • Denis Tikhonov , denistikhonov2002@yahoo.com
  • Alexey Zaitsev , aleksey.zaitsev75@gmail.com
  • Natalia Potapieva , npotapieva@gmail.com
  • Lev Magazanik , evmagazanik100@gmail.com
  • Nera Lukomskaya , luk@iephb.ru
  • Irina Fedorova , fediri44@mail.ru
  • Alisa Gvozdeva , kukumalu@mail.ru
  • Yury Herbeck , herbek@bionet.nsc.ru
  • Marina Ryazanova , ocean-2006@yandex.ru
  • Dmitry Samigullin , samid75@mail.ru
  • Alina Viktorovna Kryuchkova , likkavolkhova@mail.ru
  • Olga Tkachenko , tkachenkoon@gmail.com
  • Puchkova , puchkovaan@gmail.com
  • Dorokhov , vbdorokhov@mail.ru
  • Leniz Nurullin , leniz2001@mail.ru
  • Maria Kalmykova , kalmykova.spbu@gmail.com
  • ANNA SHESTAKOVA , a.shestakova@hse.ru
  • Ksenia A. Toropova , xen.alexander@gmail.com
  • Aleksei Gorin , gorinspbu@gmail.com
  • Alexander Kedrov , terebra@mail.ru
  • Natalia Barykina , le.nucleole@gmail.com
  • Sofya Freiman , ferratino@gmail.com
  • Yulia Moiseeva , julia_moiseeva@mail.ru
  • Vera Fominykh , fominyhverik@gmail.com
  • Vasily Mironov , mironov@neuro.nnov.ru
  • Svetlana Korotchenko , korotchenko@neuro.nnov.ru
  • Yulia Dembitskaya , dembitskaya@neuro.nnov.ru
  • Tatyana Sakharnova , saharnova87@mail.ru
  • Elena Mitroshina , helenmitroshina@gmail.com
  • Marina Safonicheva , msafonicheva@gmail.com
  • Olga Safonicheva , safonicheva.o@mail.ru
  • Kirill Vorobyev , kirvorobyev@gmail.com
  • Aleksey V. Yakovlev , avyakov@yahoo.com
  • Dmitri Bezriadnov , bezriadnov@yahoo.com
  • Dmitri Sergeevich Vasilev , dvasilyev@bk.ru
  • Guzel Sitdikova , Guzel.Sitdikova@ksu.ru
  • Irina Yu. Popova , i-yu-popova@yandex.ru
  • Igor A. Zhuravin , i-zhur@mail.ru
  • Konstantin Anokhin , k.anokhin@gmail.com
  • Lyubov Astakhova , lubkins@yandex.ru
  • Matvey Roshchin , matvey.r87@gmail.com
  • Natalia N Nalivaeva , n.n.nalivaeva@leeds.ac.uk
  • Natalia V. Gulyaeva , nata_gul@pisem.net
  • Komissarova Natalia , natallko@yahoo.com
  • Nikolay Naumenko , nick5757@list.ru
  • Roman Naumov , roman.naumov@gmail.com
  • Liubov Shubina , shubina.lu@gmail.com
  • Yuri Zakharov , zhrv@rf.unn.ru
  • Svetlana Shumikhina , shumikhs3@yahoo.com
  • Victoria Moiseeva , vikmoi@mail.ru
  • Victoria Sidorina , vikywa85@mail.ru
  • Elena Kuleshova , vilota@yandex.ru
  • Oksana Sergeevna Forsova , vit-oksana@yandex.ru
  • Victor Kazantsev , vkazan@neuron.appl.sci-nnov.ru
  • Victor Kazantsev , kazantsev@neuro.nnov.ru
  • Valentina Kitchigina , vkitchigina@gmail.com
  • Vladimir Rozhkov , vlrozhkov@mail.ru
  • Vladimir Raevsky , Vraevsky@ihna.ru
  • Yaroslava Mitaeva , yasya13@mail.ru
  • Igor Zakharov , yunc@chel.surnet.ru
  • Anna Yazykova , poet509@yandex.ru
  • Asya Azieva , asya.azieva@gmail.com
  • Natalia Merkulyeva , mer-natalia@yandex.ru
  • Shakhida Gazieva , rustamovna89@mail.ru
  • Andrei Bocharov , bocharov@physiol.ru
  • Ekaterina Grafskaia , grafskayacath@gmail.com
  • Madina Bekuzarova , bekuzarova60@mail.ru
  • Yulia Gerasimova , travelmate2300@mail.ru
  • Arman Nurlybayev , vicente2004@yandex.ru
  • Galina Kislik , kislikgalina@hotmail.com
  • Daria Mezhenskaya , dasmez@mail.ru
  • Iuliia Korzhova , korzhovajulia5@gmail.com
  • Evdokia Kazimirova , evakazimirova@mail.ru
  • Garik Mkrtchyan , g.v.mkrtchyan@gmail.com
  • Yulia Komleva , yuliakomleva@mail.ru
  • Natalia Vasilyeva , lumenmundi@gmail.com
  • AnnaVol Volnova , anna_neuro@yahoo.com
  • Alexandra Tarasova , odrima@yandex.ru
  • Svetlana Sharifulina , svetlana.sharifulina@gmail.com
  • Elena Zakharova , zakharova-ei@yandex.ru
  • Vera Kovaleva , veko1989@gmail.com
  • Maria Ryazantseva , mariaandreevnar@gmail.com
  • Alexander Chervyakov , tchervyakovav@gmail.com
  • Vladimir Kovalzon , somnolog43@gmail.com
  • Elena Berezhnaya , berezhnaya_el@inbox.ru
  • Maria Neginskaya , maria.a.neginskaya@gmail.com
  • Elena Sharova , esharova@nsi.ru
  • Liubov Oknina , loknina@nsi.ru
  • Мarina Chelyapina , bezr@ya.ru
  • Alexey Gavron , alexeygavron@gmail.com
  • Alexandr Samokhin , sam.alexandre@gmail.com
  • Polina Bogatcheva , untergang@inbox.ru
  • Evgeniya Kirichenko , kiriche.evgeniya@yandex.ru
  • Alexander Logvinov , a.k.logvinov@yandex.ru
  • Ekaterina Tarasova , cate1990@list.ru
  • Anastasiya Grankina , grankina.anastasia@mail.ru
  • Valentina Glazacheva , freyja-asa@mai.ru
  • Ekaterina Golikova , katushka123321@mail.ru
  • Anna Gruzdeva , annadronova@mail.ru
  • Armine Avetisyan , avetis@belozersky.msu.ru
  • Gleb Dmitrievich Khorunzhii , knjasgleb@gmail.com
  • Mikhail Sintsov , mikhail.sintsov@phystech.edu
  • Anastasia Borodinova , borodinova.msu@mail.ru
  • Andrey Mikhaylovich Khaytin , andrej.wojt@gmail.com
  • Dinara Akhmetshina , dinara_ah15@mail.ru
  • Vera Mironova , viablos@mail.ru
  • Alexandra Igorevna Bulava , ai.bulava@mail.ru
  • Ekaterina Martyanova , martyanova.katerina@gmail.com
  • Kovalzon , kovalzon@yandex.ru
  • Alina Rizvanova , rizvanova.alina@gmail.com
  • Tatiana G. Zachepilo , polosataya2@mail.ru
  • Evgeniia Samokhina , evgeniia.sam@gmail.com
  • Marina Kudabaeva , kmsra08@gmail.com
  • Aleksei Kudriashov , neuro4546@mail.ru
  • Olga Loshchakova , olya04-90@mail.ru
  • Dmitrii Kulbatskii , d.kulbatskiy@gmail.com
  • Ekaterina Nazymovna Lyukmanova , ekaterina-lyukmanova@yandex.ru
  • Mikhail Anatolievich Shulepko , mikhailshulepko@gmail.com
  • Zakhar Olegovich Shenkarev , zakhar-shenkarev@yandex.ru
  • Vladimir Skrebitsky , skrebitsky@yahoo.com
  • Guzel Valeeva , guzelvaleyeva@yahoo.com
  • Ivan Brak , brack@physiol.ru
  • Natalia Shemyakina , shemyakina_n@mail.ru
  • Zhanna Nagornova , nagornova_zh@mail.ru
  • Arseniy Gladkov , gladkov.arseniy@mail.ru
  • Alina SushinskaiaTetereva , alina.tao@mail.ru
  • Alexander Eismont , eismontalexander@outlook.com
  • Yuri Konoplev , juri.konoplev@gmail.com
  • Tatiana Shevtsova , tpshevcova@gmail.com
  • Ludmila Zhavoronkova , lzhavoronkova@hotmail.com
  • Alexey Perov , alexeyperovne@mail.ru
site create by www.filippoff.ru

© 2017, IHNA RAS